Friday Letters 4.17.2015

Dear Blog, I have not abandoned you!  Classes are almost done and I am working on a few posts that need more attention than I can give until next week.  Don’t worry, come June you will be tired of me since my GA position is not available through May.

Dear Church, I don’t know why I am always blown away by your generosity.  When there is a need, you jump.  So many members helping in so many ways, I am proud to be a member of Comer Baptist Church.

Dear friends having babies, Just keep doing what you are doing.  Thanks for helping me hold down the baby fever until I am done with school.  Just keep on letting me hold those sweet squishy babies for one more year.

Dear AK, Please stop praying for a baby sister, ain’t nobody got time for that right now. You are just going to have to wait like the rest of us.  Also, thanks for telling me the story about what you told your friend who said, “that’s not fair”, I can’t believe you have listened to us so well and remembered we don’t say that in our house.

Dear Mom and Reych, Thanks for being flexible in our mother’s day excursion and working with us so we can have other adventures… y’all are the best.  AK has made up songs about next week all morning, I think she is excited.

Dear April, Way to come on strong with the April showers this week!

♥ Elizabeth

Leave a comment