Summer Bucket List

I have had some heavy posts lately, time to lighten the mood.  Here is my 2015 Summer Bucket List brought to you by flip flops and bare feet.  Here are my fourteen things to do in the next fourteen weeks until fall semester starts.

IMG_4257

  1. Read 20 books
  2. Go to the beach (29 days!)
  3. Make As in my summer classes.
  4. Run 3x a week
  5. Go Camping
  6. Go to the lake
  7. Go somewhere I have never been
  8. Go to Texas
  9. Lose 20 pounds
  10. Enjoy our porch
  11. Plan meals for fall semester
  12. Ride my bike more
  13. Not get sucked into netflix!
  14. Play with my new camera

Looking forward to a relaxing summer with Eddie and AK!

♥ Elizabeth

4 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List

    • Elizabeth, My mom got a new camera so I inherited her Nikon D60 (might be a D80, that tells you how much I have messed with it!). I have been using a Canon Rebel XTI for 9 years but once my mom got a Nikon, I really liked it better than mine. It just seemed like it took better pictures.

      Like

  1. Pingback: 20 books I will be reading this summer | to the bright side of the road

Leave a Reply

